A sixth Aussie PGA Champion? Don’t bet against it.

By Paul Prendergast. Photo: Golfplus Media Cam Davis, Jason Day, Lucas Herbert, Matt Jones, Min Woo Lee, Marc Leishman, Cameron Smith and Adam Scott form an impressive list seeking to become just the sixth Australian to win the PGA Championship when the year’s second major championship commences at the Southern…

Read More »
Latest Blogs

Desert swing adds to Order of Merit drama.

By Paul Prendergast. Photo: Golfplus Media With just two events remaining on the PGA Tour of Australasia season, predictions of who will fill the all-important top 3 postions on the final Order of Merit race continue to be cloaked in undertainty following the completion of the WA PGA Championship in…

Read More »

More Blogs